Great article: 16 ways to snap out of a slump!

3

November 10, 2011 by J

I just want to sleep! *Insomnia* is winning!

Is it too early to wish for Christmas holidays?

I’m definitely feeling cognitive dissonance!

These are just a few of the many statuses that have spanned across multiple news feeds these past few weeks. It’s just that time of year: we’re on the brink of winter weather and the stretch between Thanksgiving and Christmas seems to take forever for us Canadians. Feeling just as weary as my fellow peers, I came across a great blog article that highlights 16 ways to snap out of a slump. After reading #1 I knew I had to post it.

Do you have any tips or tricks that help you get out of your own way? Please comment and share!

3 thoughts on “Great article: 16 ways to snap out of a slump!

  1. Liz says:

    Great read Janet I’ve got to big u up on facebook

  2. E-bike says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: zenpr.wordpress.com/2011/11/10/great-article-16-ways-to-snap-out-of-a-slump/ […]…

  3. I feel so. I feel your post will give those folks a excellent reminding. And they will express thanks to you later

Share Your Thoughts